Select Language











Share |

Customer Testimonials

RRP:
Price:
Genuine and validated testimonials from our clients
Vendor:
Brand:
Condition:
Weight:
Rating:
(1256 product reviews)
Availability:
Shipping:
Gift Wrapping:


Product Description

 

Official Benzo Fury Reviews


Verified Client Testimonials

 

 

5years.jpeg

 

 

Welcome to the Official Benzo Fury Review Section.

Here you will find thousands of reviews submitted by our clients over a number of years. 

The reviews relate to both the service provided by the Official Benzo Fury team and the compounds we offer.

For further compound specific reviews, please visit the bottom of each compound's individual page.


Receive a FREE GIFT from us here @ OBF  

All you need to do is leave an honest review / client testimonial on our 'Client Testimonials' section and place an order on our site for you to qualify for your FREE GIFT!

Please provide details relating to your testimonial in the order comments box to claim your gift! 

To ensure that all testimonials are genuine and authentic, the gift can only be claimed once you have completed at least one order with ourselves and tested the Research Chems in your lab.

 

Please consider leaving your own testimonial below for inclusion on this page as

we would be delighted to receive your reviews, feedback & comments which will assist,

Ourselves in ensuring we maintain our high standands

&

Your fellow researchers by giving them first hand, honest feedback in relation to sourcing research chemicals at Official Benzo Fury and NetChems.com

 

 

Are you browsing our Customer Testimonials from NetChems.com?

Great! We hope you enjoy using our new and improved Research Chemical website

Below you can find verified and genuine testimonials posted by real customers just like you!

NetChems.com is operated by the same team as Official Benzo Fury, we share the very same compounds and industry best special offers.

All Official Benzo Fury reviews regarding our service and high quality products also apply to NetChems.com


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

Showing reviews 1-10 of 1256 | Next

  1. Best EU shop !

    Posted by Markus on 22nd Mar 2017

    Fast delivery with excellent stealth and the quality is very good i can tell.
    For me its the best shop out there, every thing perfect. Btw o-pce crystals where beautiful :)


  2. Super fast delivery and super quality

    Posted by Jurgen on 17th Mar 2017

    Very fast delivery and very good quality,i recommend this company,very reliable and good customer service ,keep up the good work

    grtz,

    Jurgen


  3. TOP PRODUKT

    Posted by Klaus on 16th Mar 2017

    5F-ADB is perfect!!!!


  4. Super service good business ideas @ last but not least the best quality from all!

    Posted by Josef Dop on 14th Mar 2017

    Fantástic quality, customer care, generosity on the gifts The most creative and efficientin transport packaging on the market

    best qualitaty fast shipping excellent service !!!

    Posted by Moon on 31st Dec 2016 Received very fast and secure with any shipping method ! Fast excellent service and best conditions , favorite vendor for my research studies ! 1 p lad first class also flubromazolam and clonazolam mnr spectrum was really good thumbs up ! Best wishes from rising moon to the obf crew !


    Posted on 27th Dec 2016The Quality of the products is very good and the most important, the delivery is safe and fast.


  5. 4-fmc the time for researching can beginn since years of nogoes.

    Posted by Josef kop on 14th Mar 2017

    I testet many years ago mephedrone and I like it since this day. Just 3 weeks later..banned. so the time comes harder to order. A few shit cristals, 4 mec and nothing like this meth magic. I cant realise my bro said, 4-fmc??
    like meph he said and I found the best ever!
    So if You like high quality and fair price (meph) here you are. No long waiting time no Stress


  6. my new love 3-Mmc

    Posted by andre la on 14th Mar 2017

    Promp service perfekt quality and the price is fine!
    Look at the gifts... Super


  7. Service Good, Price Bad

    Posted by Unknown on 11th Mar 2017

    I have trade long time (5 years) With OBF , the service was every time well. The Price of Cannabinoid is going in last time to high, you can buy on DN for half price


  8. Ethylphenidate from

    Posted by Luís on 10th Mar 2017

    Reliable OBF - it's so pleasant to be trated, as all custumers should, any and everywhere: with Trust, honesty and efficiancy, honestly speaking and not for getting any favour. It was 1st time my guinea pig tryed it, good results...as anyting you don't know, start low dose, it's more powerfull than I was expecting.


  9. All good

    Posted by Stéphanie on 9th Mar 2017

    Everything i buy in obf are good but the best are all the benzodiazepine, 3 meo pcp, o-pce, 1p lsd, bk 2 cb and 2 cb fly are great molecule


  10. only this shop

    Posted by kev on 9th Mar 2017

    if i get my order and eerything is like i read it in reiews than they have exactly the same NEH like benzochems.org ( closed 1 week after i buyed there a sample from the best rc i bouht since mephedrone )then i will just only buuy here all i Need..... can so take 1 1 or 2 Opioids in your sortement ? 11 just the weaker nothin like 1,6 X


Showing reviews 1-10 of 1256 | Next

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

European Union Euro
Australia Australia Dollar
Canada Canada Dollar
Poland Polish Zloty
Sweden Swedish Krones



Play Online Poker
Play Online Poker